Partners

Asia Business Connections

9 Temasek Boulevard
#26-03 Suntec City Tower 2
Singapore
038989
Singapore

Contact Mr Alan Talbot  E-mail alan.talbot@asiabusinessconnections.com
Contact Mr Peter Hutton  E-mail peter.hutton@asiabusinessconnections.com

Asia Business Connections represent RiskBusiness on a non-exclusive basis in Asia.


D-vaR Consulting Limited

2nd Floor VGC Shopping Complex,
Road 2, Victoria Garden City, Lekki-Epe Expressway
Lagos
Nigeria

Contact CEO  E-mail ceo@d-varconsulting.com

RiskBusiness International Limited has appointed D-vaR Consulting Limited as its distribution agent and sales representative in Nigeria.


Centre for Interuniversity Research and Analysis of Organizations

2020 University Street
25th Floor
Montréal
Québec
H3A 2A5
Canada

Contact Dr Bryan Campbell  E-mail bryan.campbell@cirano.qc.ca

CIRANO and RiskBusiness partner in the areas of scenario analysis and operational risk quantification. Dr Bryan Campbell, Vice President for Finance at CIRANO collaborates with RiskBusiness in the development of advisory solutions for our clients in the area of risk modeling, while RiskBusiness has included CIRANO's technology solutions for scenario analysis and operational risk quantification into our service offerings.


Thomson Reuters

 

Contact Ellen Davis  E-mail ellen.davis@thomsonreuters.com

The Thomson Reuters Governance, Risk & Compliance (GRC) business delivers a comprehensive suite of solutions designed to empower audit, risk and compliance professionals, business leaders, and the Boards they serve to reliably achieve business objectives, address uncertainty, and act with integrity. Through the Thomson Reuters Accelus suite, we bring together market-leading solutions for global regulatory intelligence, financial crime, anti-bribery and corruption, enhanced due diligence, compliance management, internal audit, e-learning, risk management, and board of director or disclosure services. Thomson Reuters co-operates with RiskBusiness in these areas.


Compliance Experts Pty Limited

PO Box 3313
Wheelers Hill
VIC 3150.
Australia.

Contact Paul Molenaar  E-mail paul.molenaar@complianceexperts.com

Compliance Experts Pty Ltd is a specialist audit and compliance business. The company provides compliance auditing and consulting services to a broad range of regulatory authorities and corporate clients in Australia, and audit and compliance software both locally and internationally. The company specializes in digitizing our clients “end to end” audit, risk and compliance programs, which extends to third parties or extensive supply chains.. This unique approach brings together key program stakeholders using a single collaborative platform and provides the overarching governance body with unprecedented access to “real time” business critical intelligence. RiskBusiness and Compliance Experts work together to provide a unique combination of risk and compliance solutions to the market.


Objective Controls

 

Contact Neil Leigh  E-mail neil.leigh@objectivecontrols.com

RiskBusiness and Objective Controls collaborate to provide risk, process and control taxonomies to various industry sectors.


RMA - The Risk Management Association

1801 Market Street
Suite 300
Philadelphia PA 19103
Pennsylvania
19103
United States of America

Contact Mr Edward DeMarco  E-mail edemarco@rmahq.org
Contact Ms Kathy Vitale  E-mail kvitale@rmahq.org

The RMA and RiskBusiness initiated the KRI Study together in 2003, establishing the financial service's repository for KRIs at KRIeX.org under KRI Services in 2005 and continue to work together in furthering the use of KRIs in financial services.